Collatab
Theme

POTOMAC VALLEY HOSPITAL OF W VA, INC

Agency type
Hospital records
County
Mineral County
Address
100 PIN OAK LANE, Keyser, WV 26726
Also published as
POTOMAC VALLEY HOSPITAL OF W VA , INC
Department
HOSPITAL - CRITICAL ACCESS HOSPITALS; CMS Provider of Services contact; NPI practice contact
Checked
2026-10-19
Based on
4 source records from 3 sources; 8 routes

Fax (4)

Fax 304-788-0141
Department
HOSPITAL - CRITICAL ACCESS HOSPITALS
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: WV OHFLAC facility lookup (#16746) · record: Hospital records

Source date
not stated
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Fax 304-788-0141
Department
CMS Provider of Services contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: CMS Provider of Services · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10-16
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Fax 304-597-3536
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Fax 304-597-3507
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone (4)

Phone 304-597-3500
Department
HOSPITAL - CRITICAL ACCESS HOSPITALS
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: WV OHFLAC facility lookup (#16746) · record: Hospital records

Source date
not stated
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 304-597-3500
Department
CMS Provider of Services contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: CMS Provider of Services · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10-16
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 304-597-3525
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 304-597-3510
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Source records