- Department
- HOSPITAL - SHORT TERM
- Accepted purpose
- not stated by source
- Conditions
- none stated
- Hours
- not stated by source
- Turnaround
- not published
Source: WV OHFLAC facility lookup (#815) · record: Hospital records
- Source date
- not stated
- Checked against source
- 2026-10-19
- Last reviewed report
- none yet
Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route
- Department
- CMS Provider of Services contact
- Accepted purpose
- not stated by source
- Conditions
- none stated
- Hours
- not stated by source
- Turnaround
- not published
Source: CMS Provider of Services · record: Hospital records
- Source date
- 2026-10-16
- Checked against source
- 2026-10-19
- Last reviewed report
- none yet
Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route
- Department
- NPI practice contact
- Accepted purpose
- not stated by source
- Conditions
- none stated
- Hours
- not stated by source
- Turnaround
- not published
Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Behavioral-health facility
- Source date
- 2026-10
- Checked against source
- 2026-10-19
- Last reviewed report
- none yet
Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route
- Department
- NPI practice contact
- Accepted purpose
- not stated by source
- Conditions
- none stated
- Hours
- not stated by source
- Turnaround
- not published
Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records
- Source date
- 2026-10
- Checked against source
- 2026-10-19
- Last reviewed report
- none yet
Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route
- Department
- NPI practice contact
- Accepted purpose
- not stated by source
- Conditions
- none stated
- Hours
- not stated by source
- Turnaround
- not published
Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records
- Source date
- 2026-10
- Checked against source
- 2026-10-19
- Last reviewed report
- none yet
Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route
- Department
- NPI practice contact
- Accepted purpose
- not stated by source
- Conditions
- none stated
- Hours
- not stated by source
- Turnaround
- not published
Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records
- Source date
- 2026-10
- Checked against source
- 2026-10-19
- Last reviewed report
- none yet
Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route