Home West Virginia Harrison County CLARKSBURG TREATMENT CENTER CLARKSBURG TREATMENT CENTER Agency type Behavioral-health facility County Harrison County Address 706 OAKMOUND ROAD, Clarksburg, WV 26301 Also published as CLARKSBURG TREATMENT CENTER, LLC Department Medication-Assisted Treatment - OPIOID TREATMENT PROGRAM; Behavioral Health Centers - BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES; NPI practice contact Checked 2026-10-19 to 2026-10-20 Based on 4 source records from 2 sources; 9 routes Sources disagree: fax 2 routes from 2 source pages give 2 different values for this office. All are shown with their sources and dates. The office has not confirmed any of them.
Phone (4) Department Medication-Assisted Treatment - OPIOID TREATMENT PROGRAM; Behavioral Health Centers - BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES Accepted purpose not stated by source Conditions none stated Hours not stated by source Turnaround not published
Source: WV OHFLAC facility lookup (#33761) · record: Behavioral-health facility
Source date not stated Checked against source 2026-10-20 Last reviewed report none yet Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.
What happened Worked Did not work Number has changed Corrected value, if the number changed Accepted purpose Conditions Business days it took Date you tried it Note for the reviewer Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.
Leave this field empty
Send report No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.
Department NPI practice contact Accepted purpose not stated by source Conditions none stated Hours not stated by source Turnaround not published
Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Behavioral-health facility
Source date 2026-10 Checked against source 2026-10-19 Last reviewed report none yet Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.
What happened Worked Did not work Number has changed Corrected value, if the number changed Accepted purpose Conditions Business days it took Date you tried it Note for the reviewer Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.
Leave this field empty
Send report No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.
Department NPI practice contact Accepted purpose not stated by source Conditions none stated Hours not stated by source Turnaround not published
Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Behavioral-health facility
Source date 2026-10 Checked against source 2026-10-19 Last reviewed report none yet Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.
What happened Worked Did not work Number has changed Corrected value, if the number changed Accepted purpose Conditions Business days it took Date you tried it Note for the reviewer Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.
Leave this field empty
Send report No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.
Department NPI practice contact Accepted purpose not stated by source Conditions none stated Hours not stated by source Turnaround not published
Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Behavioral-health facility
Source date 2026-10 Checked against source 2026-10-19 Last reviewed report none yet Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.
What happened Worked Did not work Number has changed Corrected value, if the number changed Accepted purpose Conditions Business days it took Date you tried it Note for the reviewer Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.
Leave this field empty
Send report No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.
Source records WV OHFLAC facility lookup Name as published CLARKSBURG TREATMENT CENTER Agency type Behavioral-health facility Department Medication-Assisted Treatment - OPIOID TREATMENT PROGRAM; Behavioral Health Centers - BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES County Harrison County Address 706 OAKMOUND ROAD, Clarksburg, WV 26301 Record Source page
· source date not stated
· checked 2026-10-20 Rights No license found either way (details ) Routes 3 NPPES (CMS NPI registry) Name as published CLARKSBURG TREATMENT CENTER, LLC Agency type Behavioral-health facility Department NPI practice contact County Harrison County · county by ZIP (not stated by the source; all of the ZIP area's West Virginia land is in this county) Address 706 OAKMOUND RD, CLARKSBURG, WV 26301-9398 Record Source page
· source date 2026-10
· checked 2026-10-19 Rights Public domain (federal source) (details ) Routes 2 NPPES (CMS NPI registry) Name as published CLARKSBURG TREATMENT CENTER, LLC Agency type Behavioral-health facility Department NPI practice contact County Harrison County · county by ZIP (not stated by the source; all of the ZIP area's West Virginia land is in this county) Address 706 OAKMOUND RD, CLARKSBURG, WV 26301-9398 Record Source page
· source date 2026-10
· checked 2026-10-19 Rights Public domain (federal source) (details ) Routes 2 NPPES (CMS NPI registry) Name as published CLARKSBURG TREATMENT CENTER, LLC Agency type Behavioral-health facility Department NPI practice contact County Harrison County · county by ZIP (not stated by the source; all of the ZIP area's West Virginia land is in this county) Address 706 OAKMOUND RD, CLARKSBURG, WV 26301-9398 Record Source page
· source date 2026-10
· checked 2026-10-19 Rights Public domain (federal source) (details ) Routes 2