Collatab
Theme

Lewisburg Behavioral Health

Agency type
Health center site
County
Greenbrier County
Address
38378 MIDLAND TRL E, STE B, CALDWELL, WV 24925
Department
CMS Provider of Services contact
Checked
2026-10-19 to 2026-10-23
Based on
2 source records from 2 sources; 3 routes

Fax (1)

Fax 304-641-5373
Department
CMS Provider of Services contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: CMS Provider of Services · record: Health center site

Source date
2026-10-16
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone (2)

Phone 304-520-0182
Department
CMS Provider of Services contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: CMS Provider of Services · record: Health center site

Source date
2026-10-16
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 304-438-6188
Department
not stated by source
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
Total weekly hours: 40
Turnaround
not published

Source: HRSA health center sites · record: Health center site

Source date
2026-10-23
Checked against source
2026-10-23
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Source records