Fax 304-354-9323
- Department
- not stated by source
- Accepted purpose
- not stated by source
- Conditions
- none stated
- Hours
- not stated by source
- Turnaround
- not published
Source: HRSA health center sites · record: Health center site
- Source date
- 2026-10-23
- Checked against source
- 2026-10-23
- Last reviewed report
- none yet
Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route
Fax 304-354-9323
- Department
- NPI practice contact
- Accepted purpose
- not stated by source
- Conditions
- none stated
- Hours
- not stated by source
- Turnaround
- not published
Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records
- Source date
- 2026-10
- Checked against source
- 2026-10-19
- Last reviewed report
- none yet
Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route
Fax 304-354-9323
- Department
- NPI practice contact
- Accepted purpose
- not stated by source
- Conditions
- none stated
- Hours
- not stated by source
- Turnaround
- not published
Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records
- Source date
- 2026-10
- Checked against source
- 2026-10-19
- Last reviewed report
- none yet
Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route
Fax 304-354-9323
- Department
- NPI practice contact
- Accepted purpose
- not stated by source
- Conditions
- none stated
- Hours
- not stated by source
- Turnaround
- not published
Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records
- Source date
- 2026-10
- Checked against source
- 2026-10-19
- Last reviewed report
- none yet
Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route
Fax 304-354-9323
- Department
- NPI practice contact
- Accepted purpose
- not stated by source
- Conditions
- none stated
- Hours
- not stated by source
- Turnaround
- not published
Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records
- Source date
- 2026-10
- Checked against source
- 2026-10-19
- Last reviewed report
- none yet
Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route
Fax 304-354-9323
- Department
- NPI practice contact
- Accepted purpose
- not stated by source
- Conditions
- none stated
- Hours
- not stated by source
- Turnaround
- not published
Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records
- Source date
- 2026-10
- Checked against source
- 2026-10-19
- Last reviewed report
- none yet
Published by source — no reports yet
Report on this route