Collatab
Theme

MARION GENERAL HOSPITAL

Agency type
Hospital records, Behavioral-health facility
County
Marion County · county by ZIP: no source states a county; the ZIP in the address puts it here (95% of the ZIP area's Ohio land is in this county). Census file
Address
1000 MCKINLEY PARK DRIVE, MARION, OH 43302
Also published as
MARION GENERAL HOSPITAL, INC.; MARION GENERAL HOSPITAL INC
Department
CMS Provider of Services contact; NPI practice contact
Checked
2026-10-19 to 2026-10-23
Based on
4 source records from 2 sources; 8 routes

Fax (4)

Fax 740-375-2011
Department
CMS Provider of Services contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: CMS Provider of Services · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10-16
Checked against source
2026-10-23
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Fax 740-383-8537
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Fax 740-383-7816
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Behavioral-health facility

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Fax 740-383-8537
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Behavioral-health facility

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone (4)

Phone 740-383-8400
Department
CMS Provider of Services contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: CMS Provider of Services · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10-16
Checked against source
2026-10-23
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 740-383-8515
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 740-383-8000
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Behavioral-health facility

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 740-383-8515
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Behavioral-health facility

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Source records