Collatab
Theme

Lorain County Health & Dentistry

Agency type
Health center site
County
Lorain County
Address
1205 Broadway, Lorain, OH 44052-3409
Website
https://www.lorainhealth-dentistry.org
Department
NPI practice contact
Checked
2026-10-19 to 2026-10-23
Based on
2 source records from 2 sources; 5 routes

Fax (2)

Fax 440-245-1218
Department
not stated by source
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: HRSA health center sites · record: Health center site

Source date
2026-10-23
Checked against source
2026-10-23
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Fax 440-245-1218
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Health center site

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone (3)

Phone 440-233-0159
Department
not stated by source
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
Administrative phone
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: HRSA health center sites · record: Health center site

Source date
2026-10-23
Checked against source
2026-10-23
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 440-240-1655
Department
not stated by source
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
Total weekly hours: 47.5
Turnaround
not published

Source: HRSA health center sites · record: Health center site

Source date
2026-10-23
Checked against source
2026-10-23
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 440-240-1655
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Health center site

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Source records