Collatab
Theme

Andover Primary Care

Agency type
Health center site
County
Ashtabula County
Address
5594 State Route 7, Andover, OH 44003-9490
Website
https://www.primary-health.net
Checked
2026-10-23
Based on
1 source record from 1 source; 3 routes

Fax (1)

Fax 440-293-2445
Department
not stated by source
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: HRSA health center sites

Source date
2026-10-23
Checked against source
2026-10-23
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone (2)

Phone 440-293-2444
Department
not stated by source
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
Total weekly hours: 43.5
Turnaround
not published

Source: HRSA health center sites

Source date
2026-10-23
Checked against source
2026-10-23
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 724-342-3002

Check this value. The area code is not an Ohio or toll-free code. Check the number before you send records.

Department
not stated by source
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
Administrative phone
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: HRSA health center sites

Source date
2026-10-23
Checked against source
2026-10-23
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Source records