Collatab
Theme

ADAMS COUNTY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER

Agency type
Hospital records
County
Adams County · county by ZIP: no source states a county; the ZIP in the address puts it here (91% of the ZIP area's Ohio land is in this county). Census file
Address
230 MEDICAL CENTER DRIVE, SEAMAN, OH 45679
Department
CMS Provider of Services contact; NPI practice contact
Checked
2026-10-19 to 2026-10-23
Based on
3 source records from 2 sources; 6 routes

Fax (3)

Fax 937-386-3459
Department
CMS Provider of Services contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: CMS Provider of Services · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10-16
Checked against source
2026-10-23
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Fax 937-386-3019
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Fax 937-386-3019
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone (3)

Phone 937-386-3400
Department
CMS Provider of Services contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: CMS Provider of Services · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10-16
Checked against source
2026-10-23
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 937-386-3400
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 937-386-3400
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Source records