Collatab
Theme

Queen Anne's County Circuit Court Clerk's Office

Agency type
Circuit clerk
County
Queen Anne's County
Address
Courthouse, 200 North Commerce St., Centreville, MD 21617
Department
Civil Department; Criminal Department; Land Records & Licensing Department; Juvenile Department
Part of
Circuit Court for Queen Anne's County
Checked
2026-10-22
Based on
5 source records from 1 source; 5 routes

Phone (5)

Phone 410-758-1773
Department
Civil Department
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
Menu option 4
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: Maryland Manual county judicial pages (qaj) · record: Circuit clerk
Credit: Maryland State Archives, Maryland Manual On-Line. Citation and credit are required.

Source date
not stated
Checked against source
2026-10-22
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 410-758-1773
Department
Criminal Department
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
Menu option 4
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: Maryland Manual county judicial pages (qaj) · record: Circuit clerk
Credit: Maryland State Archives, Maryland Manual On-Line. Citation and credit are required.

Source date
not stated
Checked against source
2026-10-22
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 410-758-1773
Department
Land Records & Licensing Department
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
Menu option 2
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: Maryland Manual county judicial pages (qaj) · record: Circuit clerk
Credit: Maryland State Archives, Maryland Manual On-Line. Citation and credit are required.

Source date
not stated
Checked against source
2026-10-22
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 410-758-1773
Department
Juvenile Department
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
Menu option 4
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: Maryland Manual county judicial pages (qaj) · record: Circuit clerk
Credit: Maryland State Archives, Maryland Manual On-Line. Citation and credit are required.

Source date
not stated
Checked against source
2026-10-22
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Department
not stated by source
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: Maryland Manual county judicial pages (qaj) · record: Circuit clerk
Credit: Maryland State Archives, Maryland Manual On-Line. Citation and credit are required.

Source date
not stated
Checked against source
2026-10-22
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Source records