Collatab
Theme

SINAI HOSPITAL OF BALTIMORE INC

Agency type
Hospital records
County
Howard County · county by ZIP: no source states a county; the ZIP in the address puts it here (all of the ZIP area's Maryland land is in this county). Census file
Address
4801 DORSEY HALL DRIVE, SUITE 220, ELLICOTT CITY, MD 21042-7766
Also published as
SINAI HOSPITAL OF BALTIMORE, INC.
Department
NPI practice contact
Checked
2026-10-19
Based on
5 source records from 1 source; 9 routes

Fax (4)

Fax 410-601-8905
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Fax 410-601-2524
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Fax 410-601-9390
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Fax 410-601-8576
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone (5)

Phone 410-601-9515
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 410-601-5530
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 410-601-2523
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 410-601-5961
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 410-601-9030
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Source records