Collatab
Theme

Caroline County Register of Wills

Agency type
Register of wills
County
Caroline County
Address
Courthouse, 109 Market St., Denton, MD 21629
Part of
Registers of Wills, State of Maryland
Checked
2026-10-22
Based on
1 source record from 1 source; 3 routes

Fax (1)

Fax 410-479-4983
Department
not stated by source
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: Maryland Manual county judicial pages (caroj)
Credit: Maryland State Archives, Maryland Manual On-Line. Citation and credit are required.

Source date
not stated
Checked against source
2026-10-22
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone (2)

Phone 410-479-0717
Department
not stated by source
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: Maryland Manual county judicial pages (caroj)
Credit: Maryland State Archives, Maryland Manual On-Line. Citation and credit are required.

Source date
not stated
Checked against source
2026-10-22
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 888-786-0019
Department
not stated by source
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: Maryland Manual county judicial pages (caroj)
Credit: Maryland State Archives, Maryland Manual On-Line. Citation and credit are required.

Source date
not stated
Checked against source
2026-10-22
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Source records