Collatab
Theme

GREATER BALTIMORE MEDICAL CENTER

Agency type
Hospital records
County
Baltimore County · county by ZIP: no source states a county; the ZIP in the address puts it here (all of the ZIP area's Maryland land is in this county). Census file
Address
6701 NORTH CHARLES STREET, BALTIMORE, MD 21204
Also published as
GREATER BALTIMORE MEDICAL CENTER, INC.
Department
CMS Provider of Services contact; NPI practice contact
Checked
2026-10-19 to 2026-10-22
Based on
3 source records from 2 sources; 5 routes

Fax (2)

Fax 443-849-8679
Department
CMS Provider of Services contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: CMS Provider of Services · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10-16
Checked against source
2026-10-22
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Fax 443-849-8056
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone (3)

Phone 443-849-2000
Department
CMS Provider of Services contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: CMS Provider of Services · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10-16
Checked against source
2026-10-22
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 443-849-2012
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Phone 443-849-2000
Department
NPI practice contact
Accepted purpose
not stated by source
Conditions
none stated
Hours
not stated by source
Turnaround
not published

Source: NPPES (CMS NPI registry) · record: Hospital records

Source date
2026-10
Checked against source
2026-10-19
Last reviewed report
none yet

Published by source — no reports yet

Report on this route

Tried this route? Tell the directory what happened. A reviewer reads every report before anything on this page changes.

What happened

Not published. Up to 280 characters. No names or patient details.

No login. The site keeps a salted hash of your network address, never the address, to limit reports to 20 a day. The salt is replaced every month. Each route also takes at most 5 reports a day.

Source records